Dear customers our office in now open

Our current Operating hours are 10.30 am to 6.00 pm Monday to Friday
If the case of an emergency only please contact either 07870687207 or 07703115916

Call On 0121 2484141
Indian Visa
  • Three types of e tourist visa are now available with validity of one-month, one-year and five-years.
  • The one-month e-Tourist Visa permits two entries.
  • The one-year and five-year e-Tourist visas allow multiple entries but are subject to limitations on length of continuous stay.
Visa Fees
  • One-month e-Tourist Visa : £55
  • One-year e-Tourist Visa : £80
  • Five-year e-Tourist Visa : £130
Who is Eligible for an E-Visa
  • Passport holders of the following 165 countries:
  • Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Island, Chile, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'lvoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger Republic, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Island, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City-Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia and Zimbabwe.
  • Please note that if your parents or grandparents were born in or lived in Pakistan, you will be ineligible to get an e-Visa even if you're a citizen of the above countries. You will have to apply for a normal visa.
What is the Procedure for Obtaining an E-Visa
  • A Valid passport (valid for at least 6 months from the date of entry)
  • A clear Passport photo on white background.
  • Address of where you will staying abroad/hotel name with telephone number
  • UK home Address and telephone number
  • Parents names and city of birth
  • Employment details
  • Spouse details
  • If you have travelled on a previous visa we will require those details
    Once your visa is Completed we will either print or email you your ETA (e-Tourist Visa)
    You will need to have a copy of the ETA with you when you arrive in India, and present it at the immigration counter at the airport.
    An immigration officer will stamp your passport with your e-Visa for entry into India.
    Your bio-metric data will also be captured at this time.
Important Notice:
  • You should have a return ticket and enough money to spend during your stay in India
  • All Visa require card / cash payments only. Visa fees are non refundable if your application is unsuccessful
    We also now provide ETA (e tourist visa) for the following countries : USA, Canada, Dubai,Kenya,Sri Lanka,Saudi Arabia and Australia